Album: Sinach – There’s An Overflow

Exactly two years after the release of her last studio album, ‘WAYMAKER’, Gospel Music worship leader, SINACH releases her 8th Studio Album, titled after her single, ‘There’s An Overflow’…


1. Sinach – He Lives In Me
2. Sinach – Sing Alleluia
3. Sinach – Worthy Is The Lamb
4. Sinach – Thou Art Worthy
5. Sinach – You Satisfy
6. Sinach – In Awe ft. Ebiere
7. Sinach – I Live To Praise ft. Obi Shine
8. Sinach – Matchless Love
9. Sinach – There’s An Overflow (Live)
10. Sinach – For This I Praise
11. Sinach – Grateful Heart
12. Sinach – See What

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *