ALBUM: One Man Nation By Jaymikee (Joshua Mike Bamiloye) Son Of Mount Zion Filmmaker Mike Bamiloye @jay_mikee

Multi-Talented Christian artist Joshua Mike-Bamiloye popularly known as JayMikee has released his 5th album ”One Man Nation”.
Each track on the album comes with a message of encouragement for the body of Christ at these trying times.
”We are more than just single creatures, rather as Christians, we are filled with a nation of spiritual beings with the Holy spirit as President of them all. ONE MAN NATION uses a couple of songs to buttress this”. – JayMikee
Download & Share
See Tracks List Below! 
  1.     Are You Ready
  2.     Take Over Me
  3.     Ebanjo
  4.     Mo Yin Oluwa
  5.     We Need The Fire
  6.     Tobi (Feat. Mike Bamiloye)
  7.     Free
  8.     I Will Rise
  9.     Breaking Point
  10.     Story of a Lady (Feat. Darasimi)
  11.     Sunset at Midday (Feat. Darasimi)
  12.     Alive
  13.     Oh Why
  14.     Iyawo

About Admin 7310 Articles
Responsible young urban professional, kingdom blogger, entrepreneur & a digital marketing expert.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.