Download Music: Flamzy – Holy Ghost (Full Album) | @flamzyigoh

Music & Me Presents… Flamzy‘s Full Album Titled… HOLY GHOST Comprising of 9 power packed songs for your uplifting as he features Solomon Lange, Chris Morgan & Grace 

In his words…

I want to use this priviledge to thank the Almighty God for the success of this project.  

Download & Share Full Album Below:

1. Jesus Sweet

2. Ochedu

3. Olegbegbe

4. Holy Ghost

5. Mafimisile

6. Takarawa Ft. Solomon Lange

7. Question

8. Love Me Like You Do

9. Mighty God Ft. Chris Morgan & Grace



Facebook | Instagram | Twitter: @flamzyigoh


About Admin 7303 Articles
Responsible young urban professional, kingdom blogger, entrepreneur & a digital marketing expert.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.