Mixtape: African Gospel Praise & Worship Mix

African Gospel Praise & Worship Mix

100percentgospel Media teams up with Alabareports in this body of work titled African Gospel Praise & Worship Mix  which had high anticipation prior to it’s release, now is available for free downloads

The Mixtape features great music ministers across Africa, doing wonders and changing the kingdom of this world to the kingdom of our dear Lord Jesus Christ.

Kindly see Playlist Below:

  1. Minister Fuhnwi – Open My Heaven
  2. Psalmz Eke – Your Grace
  3. John Chidobem – Wait
  4. Frank Edwards – Ayamma
  5. Donald Osita – Idiri Obim Mma
  6. Chijay – Jaginma Ft. Ucee & Donald Osita
  7. Petual – My Redeemer
  8. Patrick Grace – True Desire
  9. Prince Koffi – Spirit of the Living God
  10. Minister Fuhnwi – I Testify
  11. Chioma Jesus – Na God I Dey Praise (craze)
  12. Minister Fuhnwi – Unchangeable Changer
  13. Mercy Chinwo – Na You Dey Reign
  14. Minstrel Paul – This Year (E no Get As E Wan Be)
  15. Samsong – Victory
  16. Moses Bliss – Miracle
  17. Didi Michael – Gidigangan
  18. Dr Josh (Afrobuzz) – Olori Oko
  19. Minister Fuhnwi – On That Day & He Has Resurrected Me
  20. VOZ Nelson – Never Discouraged
  21. Osi Sam – Let it Rain


Download & Share



Upload Your Song

About Admin 4298 Articles
Responsible young urban professional, kingdom blogger, entrepreneur & a digital marketing expert.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.