New Music Release: MMM Vol. 7 (FWC Edition) by DJ Josh

MMM Vol. 7 (FWC Edition) by DJ Josh

Joshua Oluwaseun Ademola is known professionally as DJ Josh and is one of Abuja Finest Gospel DJ. Josh has recently released several gospel mixtapes, which include “Let’s Praise & Worship Him Series,” which has over 60 volumes.

DJ Josh is a lover of God’s words, a member of Family Worship Centre, Abuja; Preacher of peace through his gospel mixtapes that are currently enjoying massive airplay, online platforms and in gospel social functions.

Monday Motivational Mix is the latest gospel mixtape series hosted by Dj Josh and will be dropping on Mondays, twice every month.

Seat back, relax, and enjoy another gospel mixtape from your No. 1 gospel Dj!!!

Here is the continuation of our Monday Motivational mix series. Volume 7 is dedicated to every member of Family Worship Centre worldwide. The volume is loaded with your favourite gospel hit songs & its vibe on vibes. Please don’t forget to share & share again.

DJ JOSH – Monday Motivational Mix Vol. 7 (FWC Edition)

Track List:
1.       Tim Godfrey x Fearless Community ft. Anderson – Big God
2.       Prinx Emmanuel – Bigger (Odogwu)
3.       Moses Bliss – Miracle No Dey Tire Jesus
4.       Freke Umoh – Hallelujah No Go Finish
5.       Frank Enwards – Under The Canopy
6.       Solomon Lange – Imela
7.       Mercy Chinwo – Wonder
8.       Elevation Worship Ft. Brandon Lake, Chris Brown & Chandler Moore – Praise
9.       Eben ft-Mercy Chinwo – Oil On My Head (Remix)
10.   Frank Enwards – Believers’ Anthem
11.   Eben – Joyful Noise
12.   Steve Crown – Sunan Sa
13.   Tim Godfrey – Gbemisoke
14.   Mike Abdul, Adam & Monique – 30 Billion Halleluyah
15.   Sinach – Rejoice
16.   Joe Praize – Joy Overflow
17.   JJ HAIRSTON Ft. Tim Godfrey – Onaga (Its Working)
18.   Xano – Chant of Praise


Download & Share


Stream On Audiomack

About Admin 7280 Articles
Responsible young urban professional, kingdom blogger, entrepreneur & a digital marketing expert.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.