Album: Chioma Okereke – Deep Soul Rhythms | @Chioma_okereke1

Extraordinary songstress and gospel music minister Chioma Okereke has finally released her much expected studio album titled Deep Soul Rhythms. The music diva who unveiled the album cover/track lists, explained that all songs on the album is as a result of a deep relationship with the Holy Spirit.

Purchase link: deep-soul-rhythms/ okereke/deep-soul-rhythms/ share/album/1489687


In her own words

“Deep Soul Rhythms is an Album that will inspire people to know more about God, and draw closer to His love. Every song in this album has a deep connection to my soul, and I believe that it will draw every listener to the Love of Jesus. Writing these songs went beyond trying to fill up the lines to actually connecting to every word in each son. In the Album are songs of thanksgiving, Love songs to God, and inspirational songs. It will take us deeper in God”.

The 12 track album which dropped today is loaded with soulful tunes that will spur you into worship to the Most High God.

Track lists:

  1. Lock me in.
  2. Chinemenma
  3. Love me
  4. Rhythm of your love
  5. Love on display
  6. Ifunaya me
  7. Miracles
  8. The Name of JESUS
  9. Speaking Tears
  10. Great grace, Great power
  11. Mummy Mo
  12. Glory



Email: Chiomaokerekemusic@

Instagram: @Chioma_okereke1

About Admin 7310 Articles
Responsible young urban professional, kingdom blogger, entrepreneur & a digital marketing expert.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.