Download Music: DJ Virgin – Dance & Reign Mix ( mixtape)

DJ Virgin, “The DJ with Difference” appreciates God and start up the year with a gospel dance-all Mix-tape.

He released Appreciation Mix-tape in 2019 and it’s makes a lot of waves and causes good testimonies home and abroad. Here comes a mind blowing mix-tape titled Dance & Reign. DJ Virgin got inspired by God to unleash this mix and make difference by setting the mind of people to the things of God.

Can I ask you a question? Who deserve your praise and thanks?  Hebrews 13:15, ESV: “Through him then let us continually offer up a sacrifice of praise to God, that is, the fruit of lips that acknowledge his name.”

Why not dance, appreciate his name, and do his will so you can reign with him.

Download, Rejoice & Share to your loved once.


Track List:

–      Intro

  1. Samsong – E Dey Work
  2. Paul Tao- Elshaddai – Gbe Body Fun Jesu
  3. Eben – Victory
  4. Tim Godfrey – Akaah
  5. Mike Abdul & Monique – 30 Billion Hallelujah
  6. Monique & PV – Na U Dey Reign
  7. Mike Abdul – Morire
  8. Frank Edwards & Victor Ike – Okaka
  9. Mike Abdul – Ready to Praise
  10. Lara George – Hallelujah
  11. Mike Abdul – Oh My Jesu
  12. Gabriel Eziashi – My Praise
  13. Folake Umosen – Kosobabire
  14. Frank Edwards – Under The canopy
  15. DJ Virgin ft Da Emperor – Adura
  16. Tope Alabi – Ijo Jesu
  17. Monique & Sammie Okposo – Waymaker
  18. Limoblaze – All Day
  19. Angel & A.Y DNP – Opomulero
  20. Tope Alabi – Jesu Alagbara
  21. K’ore – So More
  22. Nikki Laoye – Who’s Ur Daddy
  23. Oyinkanade – Adura
  24. Ijebu & Qdot – Modupe
  25. Voice of David – Lord I Thank You
  26. Testimony Jaga – Gone For Life

–          Outro

About Admin 7310 Articles
Responsible young urban professional, kingdom blogger, entrepreneur & a digital marketing expert.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.