Lerato Shadare and Afy Douglas: A Transcontinental Mixtape Collaboration

Lerato Shadare and Afy Douglas: A Transcontinental Mixtape Collaboration

South African-born Germany-based gospel singer, Lerato Shadare finally joins AFy Douglas in a mixtape collections face-off.

The compilation comprises five songs from her and five songs from minister Afy Douglas.

It is important to note that the mixtape is not for sale but for the promotion of the kingdom of God.

This Transcontinental Vibes in a mixtape is a testament to the power of collaboration and the magic that can happen when artists from different backgrounds come together to create something new. Lerato Shadare and Afy Douglas have created a mixtape that is both modern and timeless, celebrating the rich musical heritage of Africa and the vibrant sounds of today’s music scene.

Find Tracklisting Below:

1. Saviour – Afy Douglas

2. Take over – Lerato Shadare

3. Something happens – Afy Douglas.

4. Pour the rain – Lerato Shadare

5. I just wanna thank you Lord – Afy Douglas

6. Ndikhokhele – Lerato Shadare

7. Nezie – Afy Douglas

8. Beauty for Ashes – Lerato Shadare

9. Magnify (cover)- Afy Douglas

10. My soul magnifies the Lord – Lerato Shadare

Download & Share


About Admin 6978 Articles
Responsible young urban professional, kingdom blogger, entrepreneur & a digital marketing expert.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.